NFL Televised Schedule Released

April 23, 2011
By

Finally the NFL has released their televised schedule for the upcoming season! Keep reading to find out what game dates, who’s playing who and so much more!

NFL 1 2 3 4 5 6

We now know the dates, times and networks the teams will play against each other this season (assuming they will play) since the National Football League has released their schedule, and great news guys – the reigning NFL champions will kick off the season in this case the Green Bay Packers and the New Orleans Saints, so I won’t keep you waiting any longer the NFL Schedule is right below!

Teams
Time/Network
Day
Saints vs. Packers 8:30 p.m NBC Thursday Sept. 8th
Jets vs. Cowboys 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday Sept. 11th
Dolphins vs. Patriots 7:00 p.m ESPN Mon. Sept. 12th
Raiders vs. Broncos 10:15 p.m ESPN Monday, Sept. 12
Eagles vs. Falcons 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Sept. 18
Rams vs. Giants 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Sept. 19
Steelers vs. Colts 8:20 p.m ESPN Sunday, Sept. 25
Cowboys vs. Redskins 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Sept. 26
Jets vs. Ravens 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday Oct. 2
Colts vs. Buccaneers 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Oct. 3
Falcons vs. Packers 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Oct. 9
Lions vs. Bears 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Oct. 10
Vikings vs. Bears 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Oct. 16
Jets vs. Dolphins 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Oct. 17
Saints vs. Colts 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Oct. 23
Jaguars vs. Ravens 830 p.m ESPN Monday, Oct. 24
Cowboys vs. Eagles 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Oct. 30
Charges vs. Chiefs 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Oct. 31
Ravens vs. Steelers 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Nov. 6
Bears vs. Eagles 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Nov. 7
Raiders vs. Charges 8:20 p.m NFLN Thursday, Nov. 10
Jets vs. Patriots 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Nov. 13
Packers vs. Vikings 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Nov. 14
Jets vs. Broncos 8:20 p.m NFLN Thursday, Nov. 17
Giants vs. Eagles 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Nov. 20
Chiefs vs. Patriots 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Nov. 21
49ers vs. Ravens 8:20 p.m NFLN Thursday, Nov. 24
Steelers vs. Chiefs 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Nov. 27
Giants vs. Saints 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Nov. 28
Eagles vs. Seahawks 8:20 p.m NFLN Thursday, Dec. 1
Colts vs. Patriots 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Dec. 4
Charges vs. Jaguars 8:20 p.m ESPN Monday, Dec. 5
Steelers vs. Browns 8:30 p.m NFLN Thursday, Dec. 8
Cowboys vs. Giants 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Dec. 11
Rams vs. Seahawks 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Dec. 12
Falcons vs. Jaguars 8:20 p.m NFLN Thursday, Dec. 15
Cowboys vs. Buccaneers 8:20 p.m NFLN Saturday, Dec. 17
Ravens vs. Charges 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Dec. 18
Steelers vs. 49ers 8:30 p.m CBS Monday, Dec. 19
Colts vs. Texans 8:20 p.m NFLN Thursday, Dec. 22
Bears vs. Packers 8:20 p.m NBC Sunday, Dec. 25
Saints vs. Falcons 8:30 p.m ESPN Monday, Dec. 26

So there you have it the 2011 NFL Schedule coming to us just a little more than a week before the NFL draft, great expectations for this upcoming season, or will there even be a season?


Photos: www.wenn.com/ Jeff Daly

« Previous Next »
Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.